Hostel in Venice News Hostel in Venice Backpackers news online, info events and destinations from hostels and travellers. Confirmed reservation for over 20,000 hostels around the world. Venice - La Regata Storica http://hostelinvenice.com/news/2710-venice--la-regata-storica.html http://hostelinvenice.com/news/2710-venice--la-regata-storica.html Sun, 28 Aug 2016 11:31:05 +0100 Venice, The City Above the Ocean http://hostelinvenice.com/news/2676-venice-the-city-above-the-ocean.html http://hostelinvenice.com/news/2676-venice-the-city-above-the-ocean.html Sat, 12 Mar 2016 08:30:33 +0100 Visit Serenissima Venice http://hostelinvenice.com/news/2645-visit-serenissima-venice.html http://hostelinvenice.com/news/2645-visit-serenissima-venice.html Wed, 06 Jan 2016 00:00:00 +0100 Regata Storica, Venice http://hostelinvenice.com/news/2510-regata-storica-venice.html http://hostelinvenice.com/news/2510-regata-storica-venice.html Mon, 31 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0100 After giving your heart to Saint Valentine http://hostelinvenice.com/news/2392-after-giving-your-heart-to-saint-valentine.html http://hostelinvenice.com/news/2392-after-giving-your-heart-to-saint-valentine.html Sat, 14 Feb 2015 00:00:00 +0100 Legendary Carnival of Venice http://hostelinvenice.com/news/2091-legendary-carnival-of-venice.html http://hostelinvenice.com/news/2091-legendary-carnival-of-venice.html Fri, 31 Jan 2014 00:00:00 +0100 Powerhouse with bohemian chic fashion http://hostelinvenice.com/news/2007-powerhouse-with-bohemian-chic-fashion.html http://hostelinvenice.com/news/2007-powerhouse-with-bohemian-chic-fashion.html Mon, 04 Nov 2013 00:00:00 +0100 Mascheranda Ball http://hostelinvenice.com/news/1766-mascheranda-ball.html http://hostelinvenice.com/news/1766-mascheranda-ball.html Sat, 09 Feb 2013 00:00:00 +0100